Board Election 2020/21

It’s that time again. The chapter is holding elections for the positions on the Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 fiscal year. The following candidates have been nominated for election to the following positions:
President: David Pincock
Secretary: Shawn Holten
Treasurer: Kathy Ervin
Program Chair: Jason Carling
Membership and Sponsorship Chair: Bev Rhodes
Communications and Marketing Chair: Megan Courtney
Chapter Advocate: Crystal Emery and Harsh Sharma
Members at Large:
Alberta: Emmanuel Gye
Saskatchewan: Guy Patterson
Manitoba: Trevor Lee